Christel Buresi
Tél : 06.74.22.04.52
Email : christel.buresi@eres-group.com

Nathalie Vial
Tél : 06.07.29.96.53
Email : nathalie.vial@eres-group.com

Francis Hamann
Tél : 06.78.96.65.93
Email : francis.hamann@eres-group.com

Hervé Duhamel
Tél : 06.88.91.09.38
Email : herve.duhamel@eres-group.com

Eric Bidault
Tél : 06.82.12.67.64
Email : eric.bidault@eres-group.com

Emmanuelle Lafargue
Tél : 06.31.08.28.74
Email : emmanuelle.lafargue@eres-group.com

Bruno Lourenco
Tél : 06.26.56.58.54
Email : bruno.lourenco@eres-group.com