Raya Bentchikou
Tél : 01.44.45.67.36
Email : raya.bentchikou@axa-im.com

Valentin Brami
Tél : 06.30.17.39.96
Email : valentin.brami@axa-im.com

Eric Hesnault
Tél : 06.77.90.47.21
Email : eric.hesnault@axa-im.com

Nicolas Lhomme
Tél : 06.89.33.64.64
Email : nicolas.lhomme@axa-im.com

Guillaume Thiévin
Tél : 06.08.49.58.17
Email : guillaume.thievin@axa-im.com

Alice Faure
Tél : 06.67.69.61.31
Email : alice.faure@axa-im.com

Alexandre Petitgenet
Tél : 06.45.29.91.78
Email : alexandre.petitgenet@axa-im.com